Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.32 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"amishman0002"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Austin Municipal Auditorium on 1972-11-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Brokedown Palace, Around & Around, One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,559 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Fabulous Fox Theatre on 1970-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cumberland Blues, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Mason's Children
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit; David Gans
Downloads: 1,478 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Betty Nelson's Organic Raspberry Farm on 1968-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star, Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy (cut), Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) -> Feedback Sky River Festival
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,295 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 To Lay Me Down, On The Road Again, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Bird Song, Cassidy, China Doll-> Ripple Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Set 3 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace First Set Acoustic
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,718 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy [9:07] Set 2 Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose > Drums > Jam > Feedback According to Deadlists, "This list is for the real 10-13-68 (see comments for [Deadlist's] 10-12-68)"; not FM broadcast KPFA-Berkeley - tapes of a broadcast of 10/12/68 circulate mislabeled as 10/13/68.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,248 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1982-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, Far From Me Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,427 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ice Palace on 1969-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew, Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,429 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Glen Helen Regional Park on 1982-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: Satisfaction* *Second Encore Performed 930 AM Us Festival
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,178 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Far From Me, Ramble On Rose, Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 Big Railroad Blues, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,334 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Women Are Smarter Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction Benefit Concert
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,459 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Peggy-O % Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider % Ship Of Fools Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,129 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me And My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Loser, Playing In The Band, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain And Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, Comes A Time, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Cumberland Blues, That's It For The Other One > Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones > Johnny B. Goode Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,695 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, The Race is On, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Set 3 Mississippi Half Step, Promised Land, Brokedown Palace, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll -> Wh...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,835 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Denver Coliseum on 1973-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose Mexicali Blues Don't Ease Me In Black Throated Wind Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line To Lay Me Down The Race Is On They Love Each Other Me And Bobby McGee Tennessee Jed Big River Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude Weather Report Suite Part Let It Grow Casey Jones Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Truckin' -> The Other One -> Mind...
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 9,211 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Loo Set 2 Eyes Of The World, Happiness Is Drumming, Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Around & Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,385 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1976-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well, Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Candyman, Big River, Scarlet Begonias-> Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Set 2 Saint Stephen-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,841 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Easy Wind, Playin' In The Band, Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Ripple, Next Time You See Me, Sugar Magnolia, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Bird Song, Cumberland Blues, I'm A King Bee, Beat It On Down The Line, Wharf Rat, Truckin', Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,162 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Next Time You See Me, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light 'Star Spangled Banner', 'Merry-Go-Round Brokedown', 'Take Me Out To The Ballgame' tuning before Cold Rain The New Old Fillmore - Other artist(s): South Bay Experimental Flash; Alligator
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,232 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Tower Theatre on 1976-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers-> Comes A Time, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,156 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1977-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Passenger, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E:Brokedown Palace-> E: Playin' In The Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,177 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Ed Sullivan Theater on 2011-12-05 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams 12/5/11 - Ed Sullivan Theater, NYC "Live On Letterman" webcast ****VGRM50**** 1. intro, tuning 2. Oh My Sweet Carolina 3. Ashes & Fire 4. If I Am a Stranger # 5. Dirty Rain 6. New York, New York 7. Do I Wait 8. 'Kiss, solo shows stories' 9. Lucky Now 10. Jacksonville Skyline ** 11. 'what i had for lunch story' 12. Black Sheets Of Rain $$ 13. English Girls Approximately 14. '"Moonlighting" rant' 15...
Keywords: ryan adams,rock,singer,songwriter,webcast,sbd,vgrm,singer songwriter,acoustic
Downloads: 38,200 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eastown Theater on 1971-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Playin' in the Band, Loser, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Ramble on Rose, Me and Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Casey Jones, Me and My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Sugar Magnolia, Comes a Time, Truckin', Brown Eyed Women, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away FM broadcast WABX; other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,726 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,014 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Fairgrounds on 1967-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow, Viola Lee Blues Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Note: Deadlists indicates that Alligator/Caution may NOT be from this date. See that discusion for additional details. Monterey International Pop Festival - Other artist(s): The Blues Project, Big Brother & The Holding Co.; The Byrds;The Band With No Name; Stephen Stills David Crosby Richie Furay Doug Hastings Dewey Martin; The Who, Jimi Hendrix The Mamas & The Papas.
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 2,608 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big RR Blues, Jack Straw, Cumberland Blues, Comes A Time, Mexicali Blues, Frozen Logger, Cold Rain And Snow, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, El Paso, Dark Star-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Dark Star-> Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:Saint Stephen-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,962 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around & Around, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Beat It On Down The Line, Ship of Fools, Jack Straw, Deal, Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told Set 2 Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One*-> Eyes Of The World, One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,909 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Doin' That Rag-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,270 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Ryan Adams

Related mediatypes

etree